CLICK HERE TO DONATE

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Although we aim to make our website easy to understand and navigate, we know there are times when you may need some assistance.

12 + 13 =

Contact Information


Bronx Office
2811 Zulette Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461
Telephone: 718.518.1500
Fax: 718.518.8200

Long Island Office
110 Jericho Turnpike, Suite 103
Floral Park, NY 11001
Telephone: 516.292.3000
Fax: 516.292.4269

Manhattan Office
333 Seventh Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Telephone: 212.629.7939
Fax: 212.239.2211

Paramus Office
205 Robin Road, Suite 122
Paramus, NJ 07652
Telephone: 201.262.4021
Fax: 201.262.4047

Staten Island Office
88 New Dorp Plaza, Suite 103
Staten Island, NY 10306
Telephone: 718.667.4263
Fax: 718.667.7294

Executive Office
Steven Vernikoff
Executive Director
212.629.7939
svernikoff@cfsny.org

Barbara Greenwald
Associate Executive Director
201.262.4021
bgreenwald@cfsny.org

Mike Mazzocco
Assistant Executive Director
212.629.7939
mmazzocco@cfsny.org

Director of Quality Assurance
Eileen Berg
212.629.7939 x215
eberg@cfsny.org

Director of Programs – NJ
Donna Messina
201.262.4021 x523
dmessina@cfsny.org

Director of Residential Services – NY
Omayra Andino
718.518.1500 x322
oandino@cfsny.org

Director of Human Resources
Sharon Lax
212.629.7939 x297
slax@cfsny.org

Director of Community Service
Linda Schellenberg
212.629.7939 x217
lschellenberg@cfsny.org

Director of Day Habilitation
Mariza Lugo
718.518.1500 x335
mlugo@cfsny.org

ACCREDITED WITH DISTINCTION

Like Us On Facebook

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Follow Us