Contact Us

Get in Touch

Although we aim to make our website easy to understand and navigate, we know there are times when you may need some assistance.

5 + 4 =

Contact Information


Bronx Office
2811 Zulette Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461
Telephone: 718.518.1500
Fax: 718.518.8200

Long Island Office
110 Jericho Turnpike, Suite 103
Floral Park, NY 11001
Telephone: 516.292.3000
Fax: 516.292.4269

Manhattan Office
333 Seventh Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Telephone: 212.629.7939
Fax: 212.239.2211

Staten Island Office
88 New Dorp Plaza, Suite 103
Staten Island, NY 10306
Telephone: 718.667.4263
Fax: 718.667.7294

Executive Office
Steven Vernikoff
Executive Director
212.629.7939
svernikoff@cfsny.org

Barbara Greenwald
Associate Executive Director
201.262.4021
bgreenwald@cfsny.org

Director of Quality Assurance
Radhina Ramirez-Hernandez
Director of Quality Assurance
212.629.7939 x294
RHernandez@cfsny.org

Director of Programs – NJ
Donna Messina
201.262.4021 x523
dmessina@cfsny.org

Director of Human Resources
Sharon Lax
212.629.7939 x297
slax@cfsny.org

Director of Community Service
Linda Schellenberg
212.629.7939 x217
lschellenberg@cfsny.org

Director of Day Habilitation
Mariza Lugo
718.518.1500 x335
mlugo@cfsny.org

ACCREDITED WITH DISTINCTION

Like Us On Facebook

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Follow Us

Font Resize
Contrast